Haftung für den Inhalt

Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Als Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Impressum

The contents and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution, or any form of commercialization of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Vertragspartner

Der Kaufvertrag wird geschlossen mit

BF – Berlin Finest UG

Skalitzer Str. 33

10999 Berlin

Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen werktags von 12:00h bis 18:00h unter der Telefonnummer 030600 564 55 sowie per E-Mail unter panamahutgalerie@feinehuete.eu.

Angebot und Vertragsabschluss

Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar. Irrtümer sind vorbehalten. Durch Anklicken des Buttons "Kaufen" im letzten Schritt des Bestellprozesses geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der auf der Bestellseite gelisteten Waren ab. Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung durch Zusendung einer Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung annehmen.

Für alle Lieferungen von Cantemir Gheorghiu an Verbraucher (§ 13 BGB) gelten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB). Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zweck abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

Liability for contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 7 paragraph 1 TMG under the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obligated to monitor transmitted or stored information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which a concrete infringement of the law becomes known. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove the relevant content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution, or any form of commercialization of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Contractual partner

The contract of sale is concluded with

BF – Berlin Finest UG

Skalitzer Str. 33

10999 Berlin

You can reach our customer service for questions, complaints and claims on weekdays from 12:00 to 18:00 under the phone number 030600 564 55 and by e-mail at panamahutgalerie@feinehuete.eu.

Offer and conclusion of contract

The presentation of the products in the online store is not a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order. Errors excepted. By clicking the buy button in the last step of the ordering process, you place a binding order for the goods listed on the order page. The purchase contract is concluded when we accept your order by sending an order confirmation by e-mail immediately after receiving your order.

For all deliveries of Cantemir Gheorghiu to consumers (§ 13 BGB) these General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply. Consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for a purpose that can be attributed neither to his commercial nor his independent professional activity.